clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Raiders 2012 regular season schedule released

New, comments

The regular season schedules for all 32 NFL teams have been officially released. Here is what the Raiders 2012 regular season schedule looks like:


Monday, September 10 SAN DIEGO CHARGERS 7:15 p.m. ESPN
Sunday, September 16 at Miami Dolphins 10:15 a.m. CBS
Sunday, September 23 PITTSBURGH STEELERS 1:15 p.m. CBS
Sunday, September 30 at Denver Broncos 1:05 p.m. CBS
Sunday, October 7 BYE
Sunday, October 14 at Atlanta Falcons 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sunday, October 21 JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS 1:15 p.m. CBS
Sunday, October 28 at Kansas City Chiefs 1:05 p.m. CBS
Sunday, November 4 TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS 1:05 p.m. FOX
Sunday, November 11 at Baltimore Ravens 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sunday, November 18 NEW ORLEANS SAINTS *1:05 p.m. FOX
Sunday, November 25 at Cincinnati Bengals *10:00 a.m. CBS
Sunday, December 2 CLEVELAND BROWNS *1:15 p.m. CBS
Thursday, December 6 DENVER BRONCOS 5:20 p.m. NFLN
Sunday, December 16 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS *1:15 p.m. CBS
Sunday, December 23 at Carolina Panthers *10:00 a.m. CBS
Sunday, December 30 at San Diego Chargers *1:15 p.m. CBS

January 5-6 AFC and NFC Wild Card Playoffs
January 12-13 AFC and NFC Divisional Playoffs
January 20 AFC and NFC Championships
February 3 Super Bowl XLVII at New Orleans, La.

All times are Pacific.

*--start time may shift due to NFL flexible scheduling

All Raiders games in 2012 will be broadcast on CBS RADIO LIVE 105 (105.3 KITS-FM).

Click Here to see my breakdown of this schedule.