clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Join S&BP for Combine hangout with QB Derek Carr

New, comments
Donald Miralle

I will be part of a Google hangout session with former Fresno State Bulldog and current NFL draft prospect, quarterback Derek Carr Saturday morning at 9am Pacific time (Noon ET). This is your chance to ask Derek any question you like.

UPDATE: The hangout session has been pushed back to Noon Pacific time (3pm ET).

You can watch the hangout live and post your questions in the hangout or if you can't attend the hangout, post your questions in the comment box here. I will be reading some of your questions to Derek in the hangout and afterward the video will be posted on Silver & Black Pride for all to see.

Derek is at the NFL Scouting Combine this week so he will be performing interviews and going through the entire regimen of combine drills to show his wares to NFL scouts. He is projected to be drafted in the first or second round of the draft at present.

To join the hangout session, click here.