clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Raiders vs Dolphins viewing guide: Game time, TV schedule, online streaming, more

New, comments
Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

Here is all the info you need to know in order to catch the Raiders week four match-up with the Miami Dolphins in jolly old England.

Game time: 10am Pacific time (1:00pm Eastern, 6:00pm UK), Sunday September 28

Location: Wembley Stadium, London England

TV channel: Live on CBS*

*Game is shown in Northern/Central California (not showing in most of Southern California and San Diego), Southwestern Oregon, Northwestern Nevada, Parts of Florida, Alabama, and Georgia. See the coverage map here.

Radio: FM 98.5 KFOX (Bay Area and online here)

Online streamingNFL Game Rewind (after 9pm Pacific)

Enemy blogThe Phinsider

Twitter: @SilverandBlackP

FacebookSilver & Black Pride

See the Injury report

See the entire Raiders schedule here.