clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2015 Pro Football Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony: Enshrinement order, TV schedule, online streaming, more

New, comments

Two Raiders legends are among the eight to be enshrined in the Hall of Fame today -- WR Tim Brown and executive Ron Wolf. Here is the order of enshrinement along with all other info you need to catch the ceremony.

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

The day is finally here. The Hall of Fame induction ceremony takes place today in Canton Ohio. Eight players total will take the stage today and accept their bust to officially enter the hallowed halls of the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

Here are the eight players to be enshrined today, in the order of enshrinement:

Ron Wolf
Charles Haley
Mick Tingelhoff
Will Shields
Bill Polian
Tim Brown
Junior Seau
Jerome Bettis

Tim Brown spent 16 seasons with the Raiders from 1988-2003 and is the team's all time leading receiver. Ron Wolf spent two stints with the Raiders and was an executive for a total of 23 years (1963-1974, 1979-1989).

Seau, who passed away in 2012, will have a video package produced by NFL Films in place of a speech, and his daughter, Sydney, will be allowed to speak as well. All other inductees will be introduced by a person of their choice. Tim Brown will be introduced by his brother.

Here are your viewing details

Date/time: Saturday, 7:00pm Eastern time (4:00pm Pacific)

Venue: Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium, Canton, Ohio


Online: WatchESPN