clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL Playoff Schedule: Game times, TV schedule for Divisional round thru Super Bowl

New, comments
Justin Edmonds/Getty Images

Editor's Note: SB Nation's partner FanDuel is running a $1M fantasy football league on Sunday. First place wins $100,000. Join now!

The Divisional Round of the playoffs are upon us. It pits the Wildcard winners against the top two teams in each conference which received a first round bye. It means we will see if Peyton Manning will rebound or show the same turnover prone ways he did this season, and if the Patriots will be able to pull out of their late season tailspin.

In the NFC we get to see if the Panthers can prove they're for real and the Cardinals get to show what they can accomplish in the playoffs when not fielding their third string quarterback as they did last year.

Here is the schedule the rest of the way:

Saturday, Jan. 16

AFC Divisional Round: Kansas City Chiefs vs. New England Patriots, 1:35pm Pacific (4:35 p.m. ET)
TV: CBS
NFC Divisional Round: Arizona Cardinals vs. Green Bay Packers, 5:15pm Pacific  (8:15 p.m. ET)
TV: NBC

Sunday, Jan. 17

NFC Divisional Round: Carolina Panthers vs. Seattle Seahawks, 10:05 am Pacific (1:05 p.m. ET)
TV: FOX
AFC Divisional Round:
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Denver Broncos, 1:40 pm Pacific (4:40 p.m. ET)
TV: CBS

Sunday, Jan. 24

AFC Championship: AFC Divisional Round winners, Noon Pacific (3 p.m. ET)
TV: CBS
NFC Championship: NFC Divisional Round winners, 3:40 pm Pacific (6:40 p.m. ET)
TV: FOX

Sunday, Feb. 7

Super Bowl 50: AFC champion vs. NFC champion, 3:30 pm Pacific (6:30 p.m. ET)
TV: CBS