clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Raiders-Seahawks viewing guide: Game time, TV schedule, online streaming, announcers, odds, weather forecast, more

New, comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

NFL: Oakland Raiders at Seattle Seahawks Joe Nicholson-USA TODAY Sports

London calling. It’s a night game over here, which works out to an early game in the states. So, basically like playing on the East Coast for both of these West Coast teams. The Seahawks came over on Wednesday night while the Raiders made the 10-hour flight Thursday night.

It’s going to be a wet one, which means it could be reminiscent of the Raiders game in Mexico City against the Texans a could years ago that saw players slipping around a lot. Much lower percent change of lasers to the eyes at Wembley than at Azteca.

Game picks

Raiders depth chart

Injury report

Game Details

Location: Wembley Stadium, London UK

Weather forecast: 54 degrees. Light showers throughout the day 70% chance of rain during game

Game time: Sunday, October 14, 10 am Pacific (1:00 pm ET, 6 pm London time)

TV channel: FOX (Do I get the game?)

Online streaming: NFL Game Pass (Live audio, replay after it's over)

Radio: Bay Area KCBS-740 AM, select games on 95.7 The Game and 106.9 KFRC-FM. Las Vegas 102.7 The Coyote, 720 AM (Bret Musburger, Lincoln Kennedy) | Full listings

Odds: Seahawks are 2.5-point favorites

Match-up history: Raiders lead series 28-24

Announcers: Chris Myers, Daryl Johnston

Enemy blog: Field Gulls

Twitter: @SilverBlakPride

Facebook: Please like us!