clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2018 NFL Week 6: Raiders vs. Seahawks game time open thread

New, comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Oakland Raiders v Seattle Seahawks Photo by Abbie Parr/Getty Images

Greetings, Raider Nation! Today the Raiders are across the pond taking on former division rivals, the Seattle Seahawks, who now reside in the NFC West. Both teams are having difficult seasons so far and each are in desperate need of a victory. Will the Raiders get it, or will Russell Wilson’s Seahawks fly high in jolly olde England?

Game Details

Location: Wembley Stadium, London UK

Weather forecast: 54 degrees. Light showers throughout the day 70% chance of rain during game

Game time: Sunday, October 14, 10 am Pacific (1:00 pm ET, 6 pm London time)

TV channel: FOX (Do I get the game?)

Online streaming: NFL Game Pass (Live audio, replay after it’s over)

Radio: Bay Area KCBS-740 AM, select games on 95.7 The Game and 106.9 KFRC-FM. Las Vegas 102.7 The Coyote, 720 AM (Bret Musburger, Lincoln Kennedy) | Full listings

Odds: Seahawks are 2.5-point favorites

Match-up history: Raiders lead series 28-24

Announcers: Chris Myers, Daryl Johnston

Enemy blog: Field Gulls

Twitter: @SilverBlakPride

Facebook: Please like us!