clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Raiders schedule 2018: Dates, game times, future opponents, and more

New, comments

The Raiders 2018 schedule is out. Here it is in all its glory.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Los Angeles Rams v Oakland Raiders Photo by Thearon W. Henderson/Getty Images

The Raiders open at home on Monday Night Football as the first of four prime time games this season:

Week 1: Mon., Sept. 10 LOS ANGELES RAMS 7:20 p.m. ESPN

Week 2: Sun., Sept. 16 at Denver Broncos 1:25 p.m. CBS

Week 3: Sun., Sept. 23 at Miami Dolphins 10:00 a.m. CBS

Week 4: Sun., Sept. 30 CLEVELAND BROWNS 1:05 p.m. FOX

Week 5: Sun., Oct. 7 at Los Angeles Chargers 1:05 p.m. CBS

Week 6: Sun., Oct. 14 SEATTLE SEAHAWKS (London) 10:00 a.m. FOX

Week 7: BYE WEEK

Week 8: Sun., Oct. 28 INDIANAPOLIS COLTS 1:05 p.m. CBS

Week 9: Thu., Nov. 1 at San Francisco 49ers 5:20 p.m. FOX/NFLN

Week 10: Sun., Nov. 11 LOS ANGELES CHARGERS 1:05 p.m. FOX

Week 11: Sun., Nov. 18 at Arizona Cardinals 1:05 p.m. CBS

Week 12: Sun., Nov. 25 at Baltimore Ravens 10:00 a.m. CBS

Week 13: Sun., Dec. 2 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS 1:05 p.m. CBS

Week 14: Sun., Dec. 9 PITTSBURGH STEELERS 5:20 p.m. NBC

Week 15: Sun., Dec. 16 at Cincinnati Bengals 10:00 a.m. CBS

Week 16: Mon., Dec. 24 DENVER BRONCOS 5:15 p.m. ESPN

Week 17: Sun., Dec. 30 at Kansas City Chiefs 10:00 a.m. CBS

Buy Raiders tickets on StubHub!

Preseason schedule

Week 1: Fri, Aug 10 DETROIT LIONS 7:30 pm

Week 2: Sat, Aug 18 at Los Angeles Rams 1:00 pm

Week 3: Fri, Aug 24 GREEN BAY PACKERS 7:30 pm

Week 4: Thurs, Aug 30 at Seattle Seahawks 7:00 pm

Strength of schedule

1 Green Bay Packers 138-118 0.539

T-2 Detroit Lions 137-119 0.535

T-2 New Orleans Saints 137-119 0.535

4 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 136-120 0.531

T-5 Cleveland Browns 134-122 0.523

T-5 Los Angeles Rams 134-122 0.523

T-5 Seattle Seahawks 134-122 0.523

T-8 Arizona Cardinals 133-123 0.520

T-8 Chicago Bears 133-123 0.520

T-8 Minnesota Vikings 133-123 0.520

T-8 New York Giants 133-123 0.520

12 Carolina Panthers 131-125 0.512

13 Atlanta Falcons 130-126 0.509

14 Washington 129-127 0.504

T-15 San Francisco 49ers 128-128 0.500

T-15 Dallas Cowboys 128-128 0.500

T-15 Miami Dolphins 128-128 0.500

18 Buffalo Bills 127-129 0.496

T-19 Philadelphia Eagles 126-130 0.492

T-19 Kansas City Chiefs 126-130 0.492

21 Baltimore Ravens 125-131 0.488

T-22 New England Patriots 124-132 0.484

T-22 Indianapolis Colts 124-132 0.484

24 Los Angeles Chargers 123-133 0.480

T-25 New York Jets 122-134 0.477

T-25 Pittsburgh Steelers 122-134 0.477

T-25 Jacksonville Jaguars 122-134 0.477

T-25 Denver Broncos 122-134 0.477

T-29 Cincinnati Bengals 121-135 0.473

T-29 Oakland Raiders 121-135 0.473

31 Tennessee Titans 119-137 0.465

32 Houston Texans 116-140 0.453

Raiders 2019 opponents:

Home: AFC West (3), Jaguars, Titans, Bears, Lions, AFC North team TBD

Away: AFC West (3), Texans, Colts, Packers, Vikings, AFC East team TBD