clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Raiders 2018 schedule leaks tracker

New, comments

What we know so far.

NFL: Seattle Seahawks at Oakland Raiders Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

The leaks are trickling out as to what the Raiders 2018 schedule will be ahead of the 5pm release time. The full schedule is out and here it is:

Mon., Sept. 10 LOS ANGELES RAMS 7:20 p.m. ESPN

Sun., Sept. 16 at Denver Broncos 1:25 p.m. CBS

Sun., Sept. 23 at Miami Dolphins 10:00 a.m. CBS

Sun., Sept. 30 CLEVELAND BROWNS 1:05 p.m. FOX

Sun., Oct. 7 at Los Angeles Chargers 1:05 p.m. CBS

Sun., Oct. 14 SEATTLE SEAHAWKS# 10:00 a.m. FOX

BYE WEEK

Sun., Oct. 28 INDIANAPOLIS COLTS 1:05 p.m. CBS

Thu., Nov. 1 at San Francisco 49ers 5:20 p.m. FOX/NFLN

Sun., Nov. 11 LOS ANGELES CHARGERS 1:05 p.m. FOX

Sun., Nov. 18 at Arizona Cardinals 1:05 p.m. CBS

Sun., Nov. 25 at Baltimore Ravens 10:00 a.m. CBS

Sun., Dec. 2 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS 1:05 p.m. CBS

Sun., Dec. 9 PITTSBURGH STEELERS 5:20 p.m. NBC

Sun., Dec. 16 at Cincinnati Bengals 10:00 a.m. CBS

Mon., Dec. 24 DENVER BRONCOS 5:15 p.m. ESPN

Sun., Dec. 30 at Kansas City Chiefs 10:00 a.m. CBS

Preseason schedule

1 DETROIT LIONS TBD

2 at Los Angeles Rams TBD

3 GREEN BAY PACKERS TBD

4 at Seattle Seahawks TBD

Raiders 2019 opponents

Home: AFC West (3), Jaguars, Titans, Bears, Lions, AFC North team TBD

Away: AFC West (3), Texans, Colts, Packers, Vikings, AFC East team TBD