clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL Draft 2019 how to watch: TV schedule, online streaming, draft order, more

New, comments

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

2018 NFL Draft Photo by Tom Pennington/Getty Images

The day NFL fans have been waiting impatiently for all offseason has arrived. The 2019 NFL draft is upon us. The day when we finally get to see what the draft fairy puts under our pillows.

The Raiders currently have a total of 8 draft picks, including three in the first round. Here is their full draft order:

Round 1, pick 4

Round 1, pick 24 (from CHI)

Round 1, pick 27 (from DAL)

Round 2, pick 35

Round 4, pick 106

Round 5, pick 140 (from NYJ)

Round 7, pick 218

Round 7, pick 235 (from SEA)

See the full NFL draft order here.

What the Raiders will do with their top pick has been the fascination of draft analysts this offseason and the rumors and smokescreens have been everywhere. If you believe them all, the Raiders will be picking basically every top QB in the draft, trade down, trade up, take every pass rusher, a couple defensive tackles, and a linebacker.

A lot will rely on what the teams do at the positions at the top of the draft. Starting with the Cardinals at number one overall. The consensus has been that they are taking QB Kyler Murray, but lately some reports suggest they could go in another direction.

In the end, the only player who seems to be a near unanimous selection in the top three is Ohio State’s Nick Bosa. Most think the 49ers will select him at second overall.

The Jets three choices seem to be trade out (which they are said to want to do) or take Kentucky edge rusher Josh Allen or Alabama defensive tackle Quennin Williams. Should they trade down, it seems most likely it would be a team jumping up to grab a QB. Ohio State’s Dwayne Haskins is widely considered the next QB off the board after Murray. Missouri’s Drew Lock is also in the conversation.

The various scenarios could leave the Raiders with Allen, Williams, or a potential trade down scenario as well.

That’s a lot of intrigue right out the starting gates of the draft, so you probably won’t want to miss it. Here’s how to make sure you don’t.

2019 NFL Draft viewing details

Where: Nashville, Tennessee

Day 1

When: Thursday, April 25: 5:00 p.m. Pacific (8 pm ET)

What: Round 1

TV: ABC, ESPN, NFL Network

Online: Fubo TV, NFL.com/Watch

Day 2

When: Friday, April 26: 4:00 pm Pacific (7 p.m. ET)

What: Rounds 2-3

TV: ABC, ESPN/ESPN2, NFL Network

Online: Fubo TV, NFL.com/Watch

Day 3

When: Saturday, April 27: 9:00 am Pacific (Noon ET)

What: Rounds 4-7

TV: ABC, ESPN, NFL Network

Online: Fubo TV, NFL.com/Watch