clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2021: How to watch

Watch Charles Woodson and Tom Flores get their gold jackets

Al Davis Tribute
Tom Flores
Photo by D. Ross Cameron/MediaNews Group/East Bay Times via Getty Images

Watching Raiders’ legends enter the Pro Football Hall of Fame never gets old.

The franchise has a long history of players and personnel being enshrined into the Canton, Ohio, museum (and plenty more who deserve the honor). On Sunday afternoon, the list of Raiders’ legends enshrined into the Pro Football Hall of Fame will grow by two as player Charles Woodson and coach Tom Flores are among the eight new inductees to be enshrined.

The other members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame, class of 2021 are: Former Pittsburgh Steelers guard Alan Faneca, former Detroit Lions wide receiver Calvin Johnson, former Tampa Bay Buccaneers and Denver Broncos safety John Lynch, former Indianapolis Colts and Broncos quarterback Peyton Manning, former Dallas Cowboys wide receiver Drew Pearson and the late Bill Nunn of the Pittsburgh Steelers.

The seven living inductees will all give a speech. Flores, 83, will speak second and Woodson, 44, will close out the ceremony.

Woodson, a defensive back who the Raiders drafted with the No. 4 overall pick in 1998, played 11 of his 18 NFL seasons with the Raiders. Flores, the first Latino NFL head coach, led the Raiders to two of their three Super Bowl victories.

It is going to be awesome to see both deserving Raiders’ legends get their golf jackets.

Channels and streaming services:

Start time: 4 p.m. PT.

TV: NFL Network and ESPN.

Streaming: NFL app and ESPN app.